SGSFA Weigall BBQ

Wednesday 22nd November 2017 - House Sports Day

Volunteer Roster

SGSFA BBQs for 2017

Dear Fathers, The BBQs we are hosting for this year are listed below. Please note you can register for the next upcoming BBQ from this website. For subsequent BBQs, the registration will become available after the current one is completed. TERM 1 BBQ Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Athletics Carnival BBQ Saturday, 25 March 2017 Rugby Tens Tournament TERM 2 BBQ Saturday, 13 May 2017 Rugby v Barker, Football v High; both at Weigall BBQ Saturday 20 May 2017 Rugby v Trinity, Football v Scots both at Weigall BBQ Saturday, 3 June 2017 Rugby and Football v Shore @ Weigall BBQ Saturday 17 June 2017 Football v Newington (Weigall 2, 3 &4: 8am-3pm) TERM 3 BBQ Saturday, 22 July 2017 Rugby v St Ignatius' College @ Weigall; no football BBQ Saturday, 29 July 2017 Rugby and Football v The Scots College @Weigall BBQ Saturday, 5 August 2017 Rugby and Football v The King's School - Back to Weigall TERM 4 BBQ Wednesday, 22 November 2017 House Sports Day